Join me on November 12th for a fun & experiential creative workshop to generate deep healing within you, as well as clarity & connection with your unique creative genius and the life force deep within.

The wombspace is the celestial portal within us from which all new things are created. From this space, we as women have the power to create things which have never existed before. Even if we no longer have our physical womb due to surgery or trauma, we still have the energetic essence of the womb and can access it in powerful ways.

The sign of the moon when you were born indicates your highest potential and abilities for what you are meant to create into this world. Using your emotions, your passions, your hidden talents – ESPECIALLY using what you’ve kept locked away, even from yourself – your moon sign can light the way.

This is going to be a fun, highly interactive, & experiential workshop, in which you will create your own moon-dala, an artistic creation that will be customized precisely to amplify & activate your creative life force within. 

Think of it as the vision board that your soul would create!

Simply enter your name & email address here to register for this FREE workshop:

The workshop will be held on November 12th, 2018 at 9 am Pacific / 12 noon Eastern / 5 pm UK.

If you cannot attend at the scheduled date & time, no worries! :)

A recording will be provided to everyone who has registered for the workshop. Just be sure to register using the form above.

Please feel free to share this page with other women in your life who might love to attend!

P.S. - This workshop was designed for women, but men are welcome to attend. We ALL have a creative life force within and we ALL have a moon sign that can guide us in bringing forth our unique creative genius.

I can’t wait for you to discover the vast potentials of your creativity!

With love and gratitude,

Jocelyn Mercado

 
Jocelyn Pic 1_842x842 Square.jpg